Meet the leadership!

Meet Harvard FCU’s Management Team, volunteer Board of Directors, and Supervisory Committee.


Retrato de Craig Leonard

Craig Leonard

Presidente y Director General

Retrato de Tom Montilli

Tom Montilli

Vicepresidente Ejecutivo, Director de Experiencia

Retrato de Katie Armstrong

Katie Armstrong

SVP, Director Financiero

Retrato de John Degnan

John Degnan

SVP, Operaciones


Lexie Cole

Director, Human Resources and Training


Mike Urnezis

SVP, Chief Lending Officer

Consejo de Administración

The Credit Union’s governing body is its Board of Directors. They are Harvard FCU members who volunteer their time, services, and expertise. The Board’s purpose is to provide strategic direction, ensure the organization has appropriate policies and that such policies are adhered to, and ensures the financial soundness of the Credit Union. The President/CEO reports directly to the Board.

A Board member’s term is three years and one-third of the Board is elected each year. Any Credit Union member who is in good standing is eligible to apply for the Board of Directors. For more information on the election, click here.

Associate Vice President

Facilities Management and Construction
Babson College

Jason Luke

Director since 2014

Director de Finanzas y Administración

Asuntos de Antiguos Alumnos y Desarrollo
Universidad de Harvard

Karrie Ford

Vice Chair
Director since 2014

Director de Compensación y Beneficios del Personal Profesional

Hospital General de Massachusetts

Dee Dee Chen

Vice Chair
Director since 2015

Comité Ejecutivo

Asociación de Secretarios y Tesoreros del Colegio de Harvard

April D. Edrington

Director since 2016

Director administrativo de la División de Cirugía de Trasplantes

Hospital General de Massachusetts

Harman Kaur

Director desde 2021

Ex director ejecutivo del PEPFAR Asesor principal de programas sanitarios internacionales Miembro del cuerpo docente

Escuela de Salud Pública de Harvard

John Lichten

Director since 1992

Director, HR Planning and Program Management (retired)

Universidad de Harvard

Mary Ann O'Brien

Director since 2022

Chief of Staff and Senior Advisor to the President; Assistant Secretary of the Corporation

Tufts University

Marty Ray

Director since 2023

Director, Evolución de las Operaciones

Amadeus Norteamérica

Gonzalo Muñoz Sanz

Director desde 2021

Vicepresidente Adjunto de Finanzas y Administración

Administración y finanzas centrales
Universidad de Harvard

Mary Straub

Director since 2004

Vicepresidente de Estrategia y Operaciones


Shahar Ziv

Director desde 2016

Supervisory Committee

Harvard FCU’s supervisory committee is responsible for ensuring that both the board of directors and management meet required financial reporting objectives and establish practices and procedures sufficient to safeguard members’ assets. The committee is comprised of four volunteers from the Credit Union’s membership. The members are appointed by the Board of Directors to serve three-year terms.

Dwight P. Robinson, Jr. Profesor de Administración de Empresas

Escuela de Negocios de Harvard

Dennis Campbell

Director de Relaciones Gubernamentales y Comunitarias, Cambridge

Asuntos Públicos y Comunicaciones
Universidad de Harvard

Thomas Lucey


Harvard COOP

Jeremiah Murphy

Ex gerente de la Casa del Presidente

Oficina del Presidente y Provost
Universidad de Harvard

George White